Contact Information

Company Address 1551 Osgood Street, North Andover, Massachusetts 01845, USA
Phone (978) 685-2776
Fax (978) 975-4363
Sales sales@microwaveeng.com

US Representatives

COMPANY ADDRESS CONTACT TERRITORY
CDB Evolution, Inc. PO Box 1747
West Babylon, NY 11704
Tel: 631-692-5200
Fax: 631-351-1058
Gary Tahlmore
Paul Hilton
Mike Torrell
New York
New Jersey
Unity Tech BD, LLC Tel: 805-279-2357
Adolf Cheung Adolf.cheung@unitytechbdus.com US Western Region

Foreign Representatives

COMPANY ADDRESS CONTACT TERRITORY
Kyokuto Boeki Kaisha, Ltd. New Otemachi Bldg 7, 2-1-1
Otemachi,
Chiyoda, Tokyo, Japan ZIP: 100-0004
Tel:(011)-81-3-3244-3922
Fax:(011)-81-3-3246-2765
Kimitake Takayama takayama@kbk.co.jp
Kenichi Shimizu shimizu@kbk.co.jp
Japan
Elhyte 8-10 Rue du Bois Sauvage, Bâtiment Q, 91000
Évry, France
Tel:(11)39-06-663-1744/663-5273
Fax:(11)33-16901-5075
Commercial Mgr.Yvan Van Belle
commercial@elhyte.fr
www.elhyte.fr
France
Telemeter Electronic GmbH Joseph-Gaensler-Strasse 10, 86609
Donauwoerth, Germany
Tel:49-906-706-93-0/49-906-706-93-55
Fax:49-906-706-93-50
Mr. Tobias Rieger hf@telemeter.de
Mrs. Tuelay Dilek www.telemeter.info
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Alfa Microonde Via S. Bernadette, 76, 00167
Roma, ITALY
Tel:(11)-39-06-6631744/663-5273
Fax:(11)-39-06-6635268,
Claudio Marziali info@alfamicroonde.it Italy
Iks Associates, Inc. 6620 Corina Ct., Columbia, MD 21044
Tel: (443) 535-0321, iksassociates.com
Inder K. Sharma
Email: info@iksassociates.com
India
MS Hitech, Inc. 2727 N. San Fernando Rd., Los Angeles, CA 90065
Tel: (323) 352-3488
Fax: (323) 352-8694, mshitechinc.com
Devora Kim
Email: devora@mshitechinc.com
South Korea

Strategic Business Development

COMPANY ADDRESS CONTACT
Emergence Tech Advisory Group 3 Executive Park Drive, Suite 264
Bedford, NH 03110
Tel: 603-836-3494 ext. 223
Roger A. Stevens
rstevens@emergencetag.com
www.emergencetechag.com